Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President – Laurel Coleman, Winchester Business Woman
Vice President – Lanette Orduna, Winchester Business Owner
Secretary – David Witt, Pastor, Opequon Presbyterian Church
Treasurer – John Conrad, Winchester Business Owner

Directors: Class of 2019

Al Sibert – Chief Deputy, Winchester City Sherriff’s Office
Robyn Miller – Special Education Teacher Clarke County
David Witt – Pastor
Dan McCoig – Pastor

Directors: Class of 2020

John Conrad – Winchester Business Owner, WATTS Lead Volunteer
Lanette Orduna – Winchester Business Owner
Deborah Phillips – Stephens City Business Woman, WATTS Lead Volunteer
Rusty Pugh – Winchester Business Man, WATTS Lead Volunteer
Graham Taylor – Retired, WATTS Lead Volunteer

Directors Class of 2021

Laurel Coleman – Winchester Business Woman
Rod Williams – Attorney, Frederick County
Greg Bowman – Winchester Attorney
Clay Hoxton – Winchester Business Owner
Greg Demski – Winchester Financial Advisor